newnc140logo

NC-140 Home

Contact Information

Rootstock Trials

Annual Meeting (including Minutes)

Annual Report

Project Publications

Web Links

NC-140 Members

State Reports

extension

Contact Information (2018)

Administrative Advisor: Rich Marini, Pennsylvania State University

Chair: Michael Parker, North Carolina State University

Vice-Chair:

Secretary:

Home page: http://www.nc140.org

NIMSS Participant List (external website)

Member Database (guest and members only)

Participant Name Is Leader? Station Name Email
Archbold, D.  Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES darchbol@uky.edu
Autio, Wesley  Yes Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts: AES autio@pssci.umass.edu
Black, Brent L.  Yes Utah - Utah State University: AES Brent.Black@usu.edu
Blatt, Suzanne  Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada: OTHER Suzanne.Blatt@AGR.GC.CA
Bradshaw, Terence L  Yes Vermont - University of Vermont: AES tbradsha@uvm.edu
Chavez, Dario  Yes Georgia - University of Georgia: AES dchavez@uga.edu
Clements, J.  Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts: AES clements@umext.umass.edu
Cline, J.  University of Guelph: OTHER jcline@uoguelph.ca
Cochran, Diana  Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES dianac@iastate.edu
Coneva, Elina Dimitrova  Yes Alabama - Auburn University: AES edc0001@auburn.edu
Cooley, D.  Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts: AES dcooley@umass.edu
Crassweller, Robert  Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES rmc7@psu.edu
Dhingra, Amit  Washington - Washington State University: AES adhingra@wsu.edu
Einhorn, Todd  Michigan - Michigan State University: AES einhornt@msu.edu
Elkins, Rachel B  Yes California Cooperative Extension: EXT rbelkins@ucdavis.edu
Evans, Kate M  Washington - Washington State University: AES kate_evans@wsu.edu
Fallahi, Esmaeil  Yes Idaho - University of Idaho: AES efallahi@uidaho.edu
Fazio, Gennaro  USDA-ARS/Plant Genetic Resources Unit: USDA gennaro.fazio@ars.usda.gov
Harper, Jayson K  Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES jkh4@psu.edu
Hirst, Peter  Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES hirst@purdue.edu
Hoover, Emily  Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES hoover@umn.edu
Kalcsits, Lee A.  Washington - Washington State University: AES lee.kalcsits@wsu.edu
Khan, Awais  New York -Geneva : Cornell University: AES mak427@cornell.edu
Kushad, Mosbah  Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES kushad@illinois.edu
Lang, Gregory  Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES langg@msu.edu
Marini, Richard P  Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES rpm12@psu.edu
Miller, Diane D.  Yes Ohio - Ohio State University: AES miller.87@osu.edu
Minas, Ioannis  Yes Colorado - Colorado State University: AES ioannis.minas@colostate.edu
Moran, Renae  Yes Maine - University of Maine: AES rmoran@maine.edu
Muehlbauer, Megan  New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES megan.muehlbauer@rutgers.edu
Musacchi, Stefano  Yes Washington - Washington State University: AES stefano.musacchi@wsu.edu
Neilsen, Denise  Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada: OTHER Denise.Neilsen@agr.gc.ca
Parker, M.  Yes North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES mike_parker@ncsu.edu
Pasa, Mateus  Yes Oregon - Oregon State University: AES pasam@oregonstate.edu
Reighard, Gregory  Yes South Carolina - Clemson University: AES grghrd@clemson.edu
Robinson, Terence L.  Yes New York -Geneva : Cornell University: AES tlr1@cornell.edu
Schupp, James  Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES jrs42@psu.edu
Serra, Sara  Washington - Washington State University: AES sara.serra@wsu.edu
Sherif, Sherif  Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES ssherif@vt.edu
Sundin, George  Michigan - Michigan State University: AES sundin@msu.edu
Warmund, Michelle  Yes Missouri - University of Missouri: AES warmundm@missouri.edu
Yao, Shengrui  Yes New Mexico - New Mexico State University: AES yaos@nmsu.edu
Yoder, K. S.  Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES ksyoder@vt.edu
XU, Hao Yes Summerland RDC, BC Canada hao.xu@canada.ca