newnc140logo

NC-140 Home

Contact Information

Rootstock Trials

Annual Meeting (including Minutes)

Annual Report

Project Publications

Web Links

NC-140 Members

State Reports

extension

Contact Information (2017)

Administrative Advisor: Ronald Perry, Michigan State University

Chair:

Vice-Chair:

Secretary:

Home page: http://www.nc140.org

NIMSS Participant List (external website)

Member Database (guest and members only)

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
   
Hoover, Emily 
hoover@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota
Horticultural Science/Pomology
612-624-6220
Lang, Gregory 
langg@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University
Horticulture
517-355-5191
Sundin, George 
sundin@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University
Plant Pathology
517-355-4573
Cochran, Diana 
dianac@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University

Cline, J. 
jcline@uoguelph.ca
University of Guelph
Plant Agri - Simcoe/Vineland/Pomology
905-562-4141
Fazio, Gennaro 
gennaro.fazio@ars.usda.gov
USDA-ARS/Plant Genetic Resources Unit

Blatt, Suzanne 
Suzanne.Blatt@AGR.GC.CA
Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada

Neilsen, Denise 
Denise.Neilsen@agr.gc.ca
Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada

Yao, Shengrui 
yaos@nmsu.edu
Yes New Mexico - New Mexico State University

Autio, Wesley 
autio@pssci.umass.edu
Yes Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts
Plant, Soil, & Insect Sciences/Pomology
413-545-2963
Cooley, D. 
dcooley@umass.edu
Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts
Plant, Soil & Insect Science
Clements, J. 
clements@umext.umass.edu
Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts
Pomology
Black, Brent L. 
Brent.Black@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University

Warmund, Michelle 
warmundm@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri
Plant Sciences
314-882-9632
Archbold, D. 
darchbol@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky
Horticulture
859-257-3352
Chavez, Dario 
dchavez@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia
Horticulture
3528713981
Musacchi, Stefano 
stefano.musacchi@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University
Horticulture / Tree Fruit Research & Extension Ctr
Evans, Kate M 
kate_evans@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University
Horticulture / Tree Fruit Research & Extension Ctr.
Kalcsits, Lee A. 
lee.kalcsits@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University
WSU Tree Fruit Research & Extension Center
Serra, Sara 
sara.serra@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University

Dhingra, Amit 
adhingra@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University
Horticulture and Landscape Architecture Dept.
Parker, M. 
mike_parker@ncsu.edu
Yes North Carolina - North Carolina State University
Horticulture/Pomology
Crassweller, Robert 
rmc7@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State
Plant Science
814-863-6163
Reighard, Gregory 
grghrd@clemson.edu
Yes South Carolina - Clemson University
Horticulture/Genetics/Pomology
Harper, Jayson K 
jkh4@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State

Marini, Richard P 
rpm12@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State

Schupp, James 
jrs42@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State

Moran, Renae 
rmoran@maine.edu
Yes Maine - University of Maine
Plant, Soil and Environmental Sciences
207-933-2100
Sherif, Sherif 
ssherif@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)

Muehlbauer, Megan 
megan.muehlbauer@rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University

Bradshaw, Terence L 
tbradsha@uvm.edu
Yes Vermont - University of Vermont

Khan, Awais 
mak427@cornell.edu
New York -Geneva : Cornell University

Robinson, Terence L. 
tlr1@cornell.edu
Yes New York -Geneva : Cornell University
Horticultural Science
315-787-2227
Miller, Diane D. 
miller.87@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University
Horticulture and Crop Science
330-263-3824
Minas, Ioannis 
ioannis.minas@colostate.edu
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University

Kushad, Mosbah 
kushad@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois
Crop Sciences
217-244-5691
Yoder, K. S. 
ksyoder@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)
Alson H. Smith, JR. Agri Res & Ext Ctr
540-869-2560
Hirst, Peter 
hirst@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University
Horticulture
765-494-1323
Elkins, Rachel B 
rbelkins@ucdavis.edu
Yes California Cooperative Extension

707-263-6838