newnc140logo

NC-140 Home

Contact Information

Rootstock Trials

Annual Meeting (including Minutes)

Annual Report

Project Publications

Web Links

NC-140 Members

State Reports

extension

Contact Information (2020)

Administrative Advisor: Rich Marini, Pennsylvania State University

Chair: Ioannis Minas, North Carolina State University

Vice-Chair: ?

Secretary: ?

Home page: http://www.nc140.org

NIMSS Participant List (external website)

Member Database (guest and members only)

L Name, F Name State - Institution Leader Email

Archbold, D.

Kentucky - University of Kentucky

Yes

darchbol@uky.edu

Atucha, Amaya

Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin

No

atucha@wisc.edu

Autio, Wesley

Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts

Yes

autio@pssci.umass.edu

Black, Brent L.

Utah - Utah State University

Yes

Brent.Black@usu.edu

Blatt, Suzanne

Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada

No

Suzanne.Blatt@AGR.GC.CA

Bradshaw, Terence L

Vermont - University of Vermont

Yes

tbradsha@uvm.edu

Chavez, Dario

Georgia - University of Georgia

Yes

dchavez@uga.edu

Clements, J.

Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts

No

clements@umext.umass.edu

Cline, J.

University of Guelph

No

jcline@uoguelph.ca

Coneva, Elina Dimitrova

Alabama - Auburn University

Yes

edc0001@auburn.edu

Cooley, D.

Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts

No

dcooley@umass.edu

Crassweller, Robert

Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State

Yes

rmc7@psu.edu

Dhingra, Amit

Washington - Washington State University

No

adhingra@wsu.edu

Einhorn, Todd

Michigan - Michigan State University No

 

einhornt@msu.edu

Elkins, Rachel B

California Cooperative Extension

Yes

rbelkins@ucdavis.edu

Evans, Kate M

Washington - Washington State University

No

kate_evans@wsu.edu

Fallahi, Esmaeil

Idaho - University of Idaho

Yes

efallahi@uidaho.edu

Farcuh, Macarena

Maryland - University of Maryland

Yes

mfarcuh@umd.edu

Fazio, Gennaro

USDA-ARS/Plant Genetic Resources Unit

No

gennaro.fazio@ars.usda.gov

Garofalo, Elizabeth

Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts

No

egarofal@umass.edu

Greene, Duane

Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts

No

dgreene@umass.edu

Harper, Jayson K

Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State

No

jkh4@psu.edu

Hirst, Peter

Indiana - Purdue University

Yes

hirst@purdue.edu

Hoover, Emily

Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Yes

hoover@umn.edu

Kalcsits, Lee A.

Washington - Washington State University

No

lee.kalcsits@wsu.edu

Khan, Awais

New York -Geneva : Cornell University

No

mak427@cornell.edu

Kushad, Mosbah

Illinois - University of Illinois

Yes

kushad@illinois.edu

Lang, Gregory

Michigan - Michigan State University

Yes

langg@msu.edu

Marini, Richard P

Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State

No

rpm12@psu.edu

McCord, Per

Washington - Washington State University

No

phmccord@wsu.edu

Miller, Diane D.

Ohio - Ohio State University

Yes

miller.87@osu.edu

Minas, Ioannis

Colorado - Colorado State University

Yes

ioannis.minas@colostate.edu

Moran, Renae

Maine - University of Maine

Yes

rmoran@maine.edu

Muehlbauer, Megan

New Jersey - Rutgers University

No

megan.muehlbauer@rutgers.edu

Musacchi, Stefano

Washington - Washington State University

Yes

stefano.musacchi@wsu.edu

Neilsen, Denise

Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada

No

Denise.Neilsen@agr.gc.ca

Parker, M.

North Carolina - North Carolina State University

Yes

mike_parker@ncsu.edu

Peck, Gregory

New York -Ithaca : Cornell University

No

gmp32@cornell.edu

Reighard, Gregory

South Carolina - Clemson University

Yes

grghrd@clemson.edu

Robinson, Terence L.

New York -Geneva : Cornell University

Yes

tlr1@cornell.edu

Schupp, James

Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State

No

jrs42@psu.edu

Serra, Sara

Washington - Washington State University

sara.serra@wsu.edu

 

Sherif, Sherif

Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)

Yes

ssherif@vt.edu

Sundin, George

Michigan - Michigan State University

No

sundin@msu.edu

Waite, Jessica

USDA-ARS/Washington

No

Jessica.Waite@usda.gov

Walsh, Christopher S

Maryland - University of Maryland

No

cswalsh@umd.edu

Warmund, Michelle

Missouri - University of Missouri

Yes

warmundm@missouri.edu

Xu, Hao

Canada

Yes

hao.xu@canada.ca

Yao, Shengrui

New Mexico - New Mexico State University

Yes

yaos@nmsu.edu

Yoder, K. S.

Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)

No

ksyoder@vt.edu